Thursday, 27 November 2008

Wednesday, 26 November 2008

Friday, 21 November 2008

"Can't Get Over" info

"CGO" has just been played on Radio 1 in the UK, finally we have the new single on radios!!

Thursday, 20 November 2008

"Gold" info

The release of "Gold" in sweden has been pushed back to the 17th December. This will make more time to get "BILY" video out.

"Cant Get Over" official new UK single

Finally we will get the follow up to "Cry For You" 

Hear the new mix of "CGO" at Hard2Beat

I think its great. Cant wait for video, I've been told by Kamillo from the official forum that there will be brand new video!

Wednesday, 19 November 2008

Next UK single speculation

As mentioned earlier "Cant Get Over" would be the next single in Australia. But apparently it will also be the next single in the UK. We are meant to hear the new version and the video in december.

"BILY" video info

Thanks to the Official September Forum I can reveal that a video has been filmed for "BILY" but management were not happy with the video, a new video will be filmed in the beginning of December.

Tuesday, 18 November 2008

"BILY" - Dave Ramone Radio Edit

This is my favourite version of "BILY" that i have heard.

and the Jazzy Candlelight version

Monday, 17 November 2008

"BILY" pushed back

The swedish release of "Because I Love You" has been pushed back a week to the 26th november now, the same week as "Gold" release. Its not surprising since there is no cover for the single or no video yet.

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

Alternative Gold cover

Here is the german cover for gold. Really bad cover. Stupid to have new photoshoot for swedish release to use a old pic for german release. 

Tuesday, 4 November 2008

"Gold" - the cover

Here it is... the "Gold" cover, i love it. I think it could be my favourite cover by September. 

"Cant Get Over" - next Australian single

"Cant Get Over" will be the next single in Australia. it will be remixed by local djs for the release.

The album "September" is released the 15th November and will feature 5 video clips.

1. Satellites
2. Cry For You
3. Can't Get Over
4. Because I Love You
5. Sad Song
6. Looking For Love
7. Flowers On The Grave
8. Until I Die
9. Freaking Out
10. Taboo
11. Candy Love
12. Midnight Heartache
13. Sound Memory
14. Follow Me
15. R.I.P
16. Cry For You (Candlelight Edit)


1. Cry For You
2. Can't Get Over
3. Satellite
4. Looking For Love
5. Cry For You (Original Clip)

"Gold" - tracklist

Here is the tracklist for "Gold" i thought it would be something like this but i did hope for a couple of new songs.

1 Cry For You (Uk Radio Edit By Daveramone)
2 Because I Love You (Jvd Radio Edit
3 Can't Get Over
4 Candy Love
5 R.I.P.
6 Looking For Love
7 Satellites
8 Flowers On The Grave
9 It Doesn't Matter
10 Sacrifice
11 Sad Song
12 Freaking Out
13 Taboo
14 Midnight Heartache
15 Until I Die
16 End Of The Rainbow

Because I Love You - release date

Finally we have a release date for Septembers new single "Because I Love You" the single will be released on the 19th November in sweden, the week before the release of "Gold" album.

i think the UK will get the release round the same time followed by the "Gold" album.