Sunday, 19 December 2010

"Love CPR" cover and tracklist!

Already available for pre-order in the Swedish iTunes store: September's new album Love CPR! It will feature twinty tracks, the most on any studio album by September until now. On the left you see the cover, taken from the Swedish iTunes store. It will be released February 14, 2011.

1. Party In My Head
2. Resuscitate Me (Radio Edit)
3. Something's Going On
4. Intimate Connection
5. Heat Rising
6. Walk Away
7. Ricochet
8. Hands Up
9. Me & My Microphone
10. Music
11. My Emergency
12. Walk Alone
13. White Flag
14. Bump and Grind
15. Baksmälla (feat. Petter)
16. Kärlekens tunga
17. Mikrofonkåt
18. Vem ska jag tro på
19. Teddybjörnen Fredriksson
20. Nobody Knows

Friday, 10 December 2010

"Me and my Microphone"

September's Swedish top hit Mikrofonkåt has been translated to English and it's the "Record of the Day" in the UK. It seems it's the new single there. You can listen to the song below!

Wednesday, 8 December 2010


September has recorded a new song with Swedish singer Petter: Baksmälla ("hangover" in English).
Petter is the man behind Mikrofonkåt - a huge hit by September in Sweden at the moment!
Have a listen below and share your opinion!

Also, the latest September cover from "Så Mycket Bättre" can be viewed here. It's called Kärlekens Tunga.