Wednesday, 24 June 2009

The Tracklist... so far

Here is how the tracklist for September's debut UK album is shaping up.

1) We Can Do It
2) Satellites
3) Sin Of My Own
4) Midnight Heartache
5) Looking For Love
6) Can't Get Over
7) Leave It All Behind

Still to come:
Until I Die
Cry For You

No comments: